Board of Trustees

Joseph C. Lombard, Esq., Chair

Senior Counsel, Davis Wright Tremaine

John J. Cameron, Vice Chair

Former Vice Chair of the Board, Wise Metals Holdings, LLC, Retired

Kathryn McKew, Vice Chair

Beverly A. Cooper, Secretary

Vice President, The Reginald F. Lewis Foundation, Inc

Rev. William J. Watters, S.J., Chair Emeritus

President, The Loyola School

Kathryn Cameron Atkinson

Firm Chair, Miller & Chevalier

Peggy Bessent

Vice President, The Loyola School

Marion "Boz" Borowiecki

Former CEO, Transplant Resource Center of Maryland

Katie Carney

Rev. Gregory Chisholm, S. J.

Superior, Jesuit Community at Loyola University Maryland

Tuugi Chuluun, Ph.D.

Sellinger School of Business and Management
Loyola University Maryland

David F. D'Addario

Chairman & CEO, DADA Holdings

Rev. Brian Frain, S.J.

Pastor, Saint Ignatius Catholic Church

Adebola M. Giwa, M.D.

Pediatric Endocrinologist, Johns Hopkins Children’s Center

Madeline E. Lacovara

Former Director of Pastoral Care, Diocese of Bridgeport, Retired

Dr. Ronald Means

Chief Medical Officer, Catholic Charities

Kevin O'Keeffe

Law Office of Kevin O’Keeffe

Kelly Rizzo

“Preschool is perceived erroneously as fingerpainting and socializing. This is really substantial, formative education. And it’s critical. We must assist the children coming up; it is vital to making our community better.”

Francis X. Gallagher, Jr.
Former Board Member & Scholarship Sponsor